The 62nd Asphalt Conference Speakers will be named Summer 2019.

Past speakers include representatives from government and industry.

We appreciate the participation of speakers representing organizations including: MoDOT, Missouri Petroleum, LafargeHolcim, NCAT, Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center (FHWA), Vario Marketing, N.B. West Contracting, Caterpillar Global Paving, Hutchens Construction, Asphalt Institute, St. Louis County Department of Transportation, Illinois Department of Transportation, Pace Construction, North Central Superpave Center, Missouri Asphalt Pavement Association, Troxler Electronic Laboratories, Inc., Kansas Department of Transportation, and others.