Organizing Committee

Thank you to the Organizing Committee for the 61st Asphalt Conference


Andrew Christensen
Christensen Asphalt
2505 County Road 269
Columbia, MO 65202

Allan Erdman, PE
Project Engineer
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.
401 S. 18th St.
St. Louis, MO 63103

Rick Holesinger, PE
Engineering Manager
Missouri Petroleum
1620 Woodson Road
St. Louis, MO   63114

Steve Jackson, PE
N.B. West Contracting
1035 N. Service Road
Sullivan, MO 63080

Mike Lusher, EIT, PhD
Senior Research Specialist
Missouri S&T
Butler-Carlton Civil Engr. Hall
Rolla, MO  65409-0030

Lee Newton
Vice President
Cummings, McGowan, & West, Inc.
8668 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132



Dan Oesch, PE
Field Materials Engineer
Construction & Materials Division
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Vince Ogar
Lab Manager
St. Louis County Dept. of Hwy & Traffic
1050 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63132

Darin Pryor, PE
City Engineer
City of Rolla
901 N. Elm St.
Rolla, MO 65401

David Richardson, PE, PhD
Chancellor’s Professor and Conference Director
Missouri S&T
Butler-Carlton Civil Engr. Hall
Rolla, MO  65409-0030

Bill Stone, PE
Research Administrator
Construction & Materials Division
PO Box 270
Jefferson City, MO  65102

Dale Williams, PE
Executive Director
Missouri Asphalt Pavement Assoc.
PO Box 104855
Jefferson City, MO  65110